6fa37315d8 · publish: force gzip on every layer so no blob exceeds Cloudflare's 100 MB · Updated 2026-09-17 19:27:05 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?