b8001cbebd · 0.5.1: validated on dsh 0.2.2-alpha.2 · Updated 2026-10-28 11:06:21 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?