1500f44bed · v0.1.3: support the DSH 0.2.0 running indicator, keep 0.1.7/legacy working · Updated 2026-09-29 00:30:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?